Schedule & Scores

2017-2018 Schedule

*Schedule is always subject to change (Last Update: 10/15/17)
*Home Field is Davidson Field at NHHS

Preseason Begins
Monday, August 28
Newport @ Great Oak High School (in Temecula)
JV – 4:00 p.m., Varsity – 5:15 p.m.

Tuesday, August 29
Newport Harbor @ Bonita High School
Varsity – 3:30 p.m., JV – 5:00 p.m., F/S – 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 5
Glendora @ Newport Harbor
JV – 5:00 p.m., Varsity – 6:30 p.m.
Newport Harbor @ Huntington Beach
FS – 4:00 p.m.

Friday, September 8
Newport Harbor @ Edison
FS – 4:15 p.m.

Saturday, September 9
JV @ JV Serra Tournament

Tuesday, September 12
Thousand Oaks @ Newport Harbor
Varsity – 4:45 p.m.
Harvard Westlake @ Newport Harbor
FS – 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 14
Newport Harbor @ Harvard Westlake
Varsity – 5:00 p.m., JV – 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 16
Varsity @ Varsity Serra Tournament Round 1

Tuesday, September 19
Westlake @ Newport Harbor
JV – 5:00 p.m., Varsity – 6:30 p.m.
Newport Harbor @ Fountain Valley
FS – 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 21
Newport Harbor @ Bonita
FS – 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 23
Varsity @ Varsity Serra Tournament Round 2 if Advances

League Begins
Tuesday, September 26
Fountain Valley @ Newport Harbor
FS – 5:00 p.m., JV – 6:15 p.m., Varsity – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 28
Newport Harbor @ Huntington Beach
Varsity – 3:15 p.m., JV – 4:45 p.m.
Newport Harbor @ Edison
FS – 4:15 p.m.

Tuesday, October 3
Westminster @ Newport Harbor
JV – 5:00 p.m., Varsity – 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 4
Newport Harbor @ Marina
Varsity – 3:15 p.m., JV – 4:45 p.m.

Friday, 10/6 – Saturday 10/7
Varsity @ Helix Highlander Cup
JV & F/S @ University City High School Tournament

Tuesday, October 17
Huntington Beach @ Newport Harbor
JV – 5:00 p.m., Varsity – 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 18
*Play for the Cure
Edison @ Newport Harbor
FS – 5:00 p.m., JV – 6:15 p.m., Varsity – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 19
Newport Harbor @ Westminster
Varsity – 3:30 p.m., JV – 4:45 p.m.

Friday, October 20
Newport Harbor @ Edison
FS – 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 24
*Senior Game
Marina @ Newport Harbor
JV – 5:00 p.m., Varsity – 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 25
Fountain Valley @ Newport Harbor
FS – 5:00 p.m., JV – 6:15 p.m., Varsity – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 26
Newport Harbor @ Edison
Varsity – 3:15 p.m., JV – 4:45 p.m.
Newport Harbor @ Bonita
FS – 6:00 p.m.

Friday, October 27
Newport Harbor @ Edison
FS – 4:15 p.m.

Tuesday, October 31
Varsity Possibility of TOC Quarter-finals

Thursday, November 2
Varsity Possibility of TOC Semi-finals

Saturday, November 4
Varsity Possibility of TOC Finals Hosted by Glendora, Turf Location TBD

 

Follow Me! Follow Me!