Boosters

Booster Club Board – 2017

President
Steven Dewan,  sdewan@bassenianlagoni.com

Vice President of Volunteers
Barbara Lucore, blucore@teramor.com

Vice President of Facilities
Todd Knipp, taknipp@gmail.com

Vice President
Jen Blanchfield, jblanchfield@roadrunner.com

Secretary
Rene Baldwin, rene6544@att.net

Treasurer
Nancy Vaughan, ncvaughan@yahoo.com

_______________________

For information on our Finish Strong Campaign, or to donate, please click below.

Finish Strong Donation Program
_______________________

Click here for more information or to sign up to volunteer. Please contact us if you have any questions about what a position entails.
Consider the following volunteer positions:
  • Banquet Committee Member or Chairman
  • Parent Party Committee Member or Chairman
  • Uniforms Committee Member
  • Merchandise Committee Member or Chairman
  • Car Wash Fundraiser Committee Member
  • Program Committee Member
  • Fundraising Committee Member or Chairman
  • Individual/Team Photo Chairman
  • Field Operations Committee Member

_______________________

Newport Harbor High School is a public institution that promises “inclusion of all students” and at no time will a student be dismissed from a curricular, co-curricular or extra-curricular program attached to the school, dismissed from instruction, and/or receive a lower grade due to a financial hardship.
_______________________

NMUSD Booster Clubs Expectations
Click to Download PDF

Follow Me! Follow Me!