Contact

For all general information,
please email newportharborfieldhockey@gmail.com

Coaches

Head Varsity Coach
Amanda Boyer, aboyer@nmusd.us

Booster Club Board

President
Jen Blanchfield, jblanchfield@roadrunner.com

Volunteer Chairman
Jamie Nye, jamienye81@gmail.com

Public Relations & Communications Chairman
Melisa Ganzon, melisag25@yahoo.comĀ 

Secretary
Rene Baldwin, rene6544@att.net

Treasurer
Nancy Vaughan, ncvaughan@yahoo.com

NHHS Athletic Office

Athletic Department Secretary
Jessica Nguyen, jtnguyen@nmusd.us
949.515.6308

Athletic Director
Jerry Murray, jmurray@nmusd.us

Follow Me! Follow Me!